IP Attorneys, Social Entrepreneurs, Educationists, Economists, Activists, etc. are RIPA’s leaders. Some of the pillars of RIPA, dedicated in improving the current IP Ecosystem in India are:

Lalit Ambastha

Founding Member

Naveen Coomar



Founding Member

Board Of Advisors

Our Board comprises of leaders from major corporations, experts across industries, and passionate philanthropists. These visionaries guide us, keep us focused on our mission, and help us deliver on our goals. Their support empowers us to continue to innovate and grow and create impact of IP for nation.

Pallav Mohapatra

Advisor – Asset & Monetization

Sanjay Kumar

Advisor – Social Development and Public Policy

Manoj V. George

Mentor – Law

Ashish Jain

Mentor – Startups

Chander S. Jeena

Mentor – Anti-Counterfeit


Team members are soul of RIPA, without which the pace of moving ahead with RIPA’s goal cannot be achieved. Some of the soulmates of RIPA, dedicated in coordinating and managing the pillars are:

Utkarsh Srivastava

Lead Coordinator

Saumya Mathur

IP Associate

Rajesh Kumar Verma

Coordinator – Patna

Manoj Kr. Maurya

Lead Coordinator – IT

Anil Kumar Sinha

Coordinator – Gaya

Bindu T. N

Coordinator – Kochi

Priyanka Tiwari

Coordinator – Patna


Coordinator – Kanpur



Keshav Jha Associate

Keshav Jha


Vishnu Saini

 Graphic Designer

Srishti Singh



Subscribe us for latest updates.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

RIPA will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.