IP Attorneys, Social Entrepreneurs, Educationists, Economists, Activists, etc. are RIPA’s leaders. Some of the pillars of RIPA, dedicated in improving the current IP Ecosystem in India are:

Lalit Ambastha

Founding Member

Shruti Kaushik

Founding Member

Dr. Medha Kaushik

Founding Member

Naveen Coomar


Board Of Advisors

Our Board comprises of leaders from major corporations, experts across industries, and passionate philanthropists. These visionaries guide us, keep us focused on our mission, and help us deliver on our goals. Their support empowers us to continue to innovate and grow and create impact of IP for nation.

Ashish Jain


Chander Jeena


Sanjay Kumar


Pallav Mohapatra



Team members are soul of RIPA, without which the pace of moving ahead with RIPA’s goal cannot be achieved. Some of the soulmates of RIPA, dedicated in coordinating and managing the pillars are:

Rajesh Kr. Verma

Lead Coordinator | GI

Utkarsh Srivastav

Lead Coordinator | Legal

Sandeep Kaushik

Lead Coordinator | Marketing

Anil Kumar Sinha

Lead Coordinator | Bihar

Manoj KR. Maurya

Lead Coordinator | IT

Bindu TN

Coordinator (Kochi)

Srishti Singh

IP Associate

Keshav Kumar JHA

IP Associate

Vishnu Saini

IP Associate


Project Consultant

Avanish Kr Shukla

Web Developer

Ankit Kumar

Motion Graphic Designer


Subscribe us for latest updates.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

RIPA will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.